Mr Kemp NZ

Category - #whatisschool

#whatisschool is an edchat space where people can express an unbiased response to questions about schooling, where educators have a voice in shaping the future through their experience, recommendations and interests. Join us on Twitter Thursdays 4pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 7pm EDT, 11pm GMT, Friday 7am SGT/WA (Perth), Friday 9am AEST, Friday 12pm NZT