Mr Kemp NZ

What is School? “Getting and Giving Energy for Teacher Well”

Join Ellen Deem and Mark Weston for #whatisschool for the next 2 weeks for a very special chat about the energy it takes to be a teacher.

Remember that our chat times for around the world are: (updated 24 March 2019)

  • Thursday 4pm Pacific Time
  • Thursday 6pm Central Time
  • Thursday 7pm Eastern Time
  • Thursday 11pm GMT
  • Friday 12am CET
  • Friday 7am Singapore/Manila/WA (Perth)
  • Friday 10am AEST
  • Friday 12pm NZT

Make sure you put this week’s chat in your diary and if you are not already signed up to our ‘Remind’ notifications – click here. We will send you an email or a FREE SMS just before our chat begins Join the conversation on Thursday 28 March 7pm ET (Thursday 11pm GMT, Friday 10am AEST, 12pm NZT, 7am Singapore) as we discuss What Is School? #whatisschool

Questions #whatisschool, March 28, 2019 7PM ET

About author View all posts Author website

Craig Kemp

Craig Kemp

I am a passionate Head of Educational Technology at a large International School in Singapore. I am a lifelong learner, dream creator and thought leader. I love to inspire others and find inspiration. Co-founder of #whatisschool, #asiaED edchats and #pubPD.

Have something to say?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...