Mr Kemp NZ

What is School? “Get Real About Your Self Care”

Join Ellen Deem and Mark Weston for #whatisschool this week for a very special chat about getting real about your self-care. Don’t miss it and bring along your colleagues!

Remember that our chat times for around the world are: (updated 28 October 2018)

  • Thursday 4pm Pacific Time
  • Thursday 6pm Central Time
  • Thursday 7pm ET 
  • Thursday 11pm GMT
  • Friday 12am CET
  • Friday 7am Singapore/Manila/WA (Perth)
  • Friday 10am AEDT
  • Friday 11am NZT

Make sure you put this week’s chat in your diary and if you are not already signed up to our ‘Remind’ notifications – click here. We will send you an email or a FREE SMS just before our chat begins :)

Join the conversation on Thursday 27 September 7pm ET (Thursday 11pm GMT, Friday 10am AEDT, 11am NZT, 7am Singapore) as we discuss What Is School? #whatisschool

About author View all posts Author website

Craig Kemp

Craig Kemp

I am a passionate Head of Educational Technology at a large International School in Singapore. I am a lifelong learner, dream creator and thought leader. I love to inspire others and find inspiration. Co-founder of #whatisschool, #asiaED edchats and #pubPD.

Have something to say?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...