Mr Kemp NZ

What is School? “Teacher Talk 2.0”

Every teacher has their good stuff – the tips, tricks, and hacks they use to help students behave, engage, thrive and learn. Join Ellen Deem and Mark Weston for #whatisschool this week for a very special FOLLOW UP chat during which you will share your ‘good stuff’ with other teachers, get ‘good stuff’ from them, and in the process improve your teaching. We ran this topic a few weeks ago and there is still so much more we need to cover so here is version 2.0. Don’t miss it and bring along your colleagues!

Remember that our chat times for around the world are: (updated 20 September 2018)

  • Thursday 4pm Pacific Time
  • Thursday 6pm Central Time
  • Thursday 7pm ET 
  • Thursday 11pm GMT
  • Friday 12am CET
  • Friday 7am Singapore/Manila/WA (Perth)
  • Friday 9am AEST
  • Friday 11am NZT

Make sure you put this week’s chat in your diary and if you are not already signed up to our ‘Remind’ notifications – click here. We will send you an email or a FREE SMS just before our chat begins :)

Join the conversation on Thursday 27 September 7pm ET (Thursday 11pm GMT, Friday 9am AEDT, 11am NZT, 7am Singapore) as we discuss What Is School? #whatisschool

Questions #whatisschool, September 27, 2018 7PM ET

About author View all posts Author website

Craig Kemp

Craig Kemp

I am a passionate Head of Educational Technology at a large International School in Singapore. I am a lifelong learner, dream creator and thought leader. I love to inspire others and find inspiration. Co-founder of #whatisschool, #asiaED edchats and #pubPD.

Have something to say?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...